travelling

Snow is not white always.

Snow is not white always.

Why I have to travel for ages just to realized that I am the One despite the fact that I am from one, rather I am the one?

Many life has many faces. Every time I have been given a new mask, pretending to be a new face, to play differently in different situations.  They say, something is eternal and remains unchanged forever.

When I am  unchanged, I do not exist, I am void, not even zero. But its too short for ages and I am still continuing. I have been asking this for the one to exists only.

I remember only this when I am here. Hereafter, where to go, seeking the answer.

My love will, perhaps, be always me and free. This could be fictious but not dishonest.

About zeroishero

A Learning Scholar
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

